Questions I came across twice in 2 days of my Licensing/Statuatory compliance for upcoming Formula 1, 2012


Questions I came across twice in 2 days of my Licensing/Statuatory compliance for upcoming Formula 1, 2012 with a top brass Bureaucrat, Government of India……

1. " I understand you are here to follow up compliances for Formula 1 but is’nt there a person above you??"
2. " I understand that you are handling the task but you are quite young for it so i am sure that there might be some1 matured above you in the department??"
3. " Have you handled such bigger tasks anytime before also??’

And then came my introduction to him……

‘The Bureaucrat heard me for 5-10 minutes and our files/case approved by him!!’

Thank you GOD for blessing me with such a lovely opportunity at such a young age..AMEN!

Leave a Reply

